• 1.ما هو موقع المصنع الخاص بك؟

    مقاطعة Yishui ، مدينة Linyi ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين خياران لمصنعنا: PlanA: مطار شنغهاي إلى مطار Linyi Shubuling ، حوالي 1:40 ساعة. يمكننا اصطحابك إلى مطار Linyi shubuling. PlanB: مطار شنغهاي إلى مطار تشينغداو ، حوالي 1:30 ساعة ، يقلك إلى مطار تشينغداو. إذا لم تخرج من شنغهاي ، فيرجى إبلاغي بذلك. سأوصي بالطريقة الأخرى لمصنعنا.

  • 2.كم متر مربع من المصنع الخاص بك؟

    9670 مترًا مربعًا ، يعمل بها 80 موظفًا ، تم تأسيسها عام 2008 هل لديك موقع ويب أو كتالوج؟ نعم ، www.zxinhydraul.com. أفيدوني بالبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، حتى أتمكن من إرسال الكتالوج الخاص بنا إليك

  • 3.ما هي قدرتك التصنيعية؟

    نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية مع حل مخصص. قطر التجويف من 16 مم إلى 1000 مم السكتة الدماغية من 5 مم إلى 18000 مم ضغط العمل من 2-35 ميجا باسكال ، يمكن أن يصل إلى 70 ميجا باسكال لمتطلبات خاصة بيئة العمل: -40 ℃ - + 80 ℃ Nanhua Glass solution هو مصنعنا المملوك بالكامل. مع التصميم والتصنيع ، كما تقبل ODM أو OEM. لدينا أيضًا مصنع الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية الخاصة بنا ومصنع الأدوات الآلية. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا.

  • 4.ما هي المهلة الزمنية لمنتجاتك؟

    بشكل عام ، سيكون الأمر أطول بالنسبة للطلب الأول ، لأننا نحتاج إلى إصدار جميع رسومات الإنتاج المحددة ، وتحتاج بعض التفاصيل إلى التأكيد مرتين. فهو يقع في حوالي 40-45 يومًا. بالنسبة للطلب الثاني والتالي ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30-35 يومًا بعد استلام الإيداع.يمكننا مناقشة ما إذا كان هناك بعض الوضع الخاص.

  • 5.ما هي مدة الدفع الخاصة بك?

    بشكل عام ، هو إيداع 30٪ للإنتاج ، الرصيد المدفوع قبل الشحن.

  • 6.ضمان؟

    بشكل عام ، ستقوم Zhongxin Machinery باستبدال أو إصلاح المواد المعيبة مجانًا خلال 1 سنة من وقت التسليم. لا يغطي هذا الضمان الأضرار الناجمة عن استخدام المواد المعيبة ، والمواد البالية ، والاستخدام الخاطئ للسلع ، وعدم مراعاة كل من التعليمات العامة المذكورة أعلاه للتثبيت الأول وتدابير السلامة التحذيرية للقاطرات ، فضلاً عن العبث الواضح من المقالات. التزام Zhongxin 'يخضع لتأكيد المطالبة من قبل قسم التفتيش لدينا. بشكل عام ، يمكننا خصم قيمة التعويض أو إرسال مجموعة جديدة أو مجموعات ختم جديدة بالترتيب التالي. إجراءات الضمان 1 ، وصف الفشل 2 ، نموذج الأسطوانة وتاريخ التصنيع كما تم نقش الليزر على جميع الأسطوانات 3 ، رقم الفاتورة والتاريخ

  • 7.ما هو موك؟

    سيكون رائعًا إذا كانت قيمة البضائع يمكن أن تكون 7500 دولار

  • 8.إذا كان من الممكن تقديم العينة?

    نعم

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

• 1.What is the location of your factory?

    Yishui County,Linyi City,Shandong Province,China 2 options to our factory: PlanA:Shanghai Airport To Linyi Shubuling Airport, about 1:40 hour.We can pick up you to Linyi shubuling Airport. PlanB:Shanghai Airport To Qingdao AirPort, about 1:30 hour, Pick up you to Qingdao Airport. If you don’t set out from shanghai ,please let me know . I will recommend the other way to our factory .

  • 2.How many square meters of your factory?

    9670 sq ,with 80 employees,established in 2008 Do you have a website or a catalog? Yes, www.zxinhydraulic.com. Please advise me your email, so that i can send you our catalog

  • 3.What is your Manufacturing capacity?

    We offer a wide range of hydraulic cylinders with a customized solution. Bore diameter from 16mm to 1000mm Stroke from 5mm to 18000mm Working pressure from 2-35Mpa,can be up to 70Mpa for special requirements Working Environment:-40℃- +80℃ Nanhua Glass solution is our wholly-owned factory.She is a manufacturer with designing and manufacturing, also accept ODM or OEM. We also have our own hydraulic cylinder factory and machine tool factory. Welcome to visit us.

  • 4.What is the lead time on your products?

    Generally ,It will be longer for the 1st order, because we need to issue all the set production drawings ,and some details need to double confirm. it is about 40-45 days . For 2nd and following order, It is about 30-35 days after the deposit received.We can discuss if some special status.

  • 5.What is your payment Term?

    Generally ,It is 30% deposit for production ,the balance paid before shipment.

  • 6.Warranty?

    Generally,Zhongxin Machinery will replace or repair defective articles for free Within 1 years from time of the delivery. This warranty doesn’t cover damages caused by the use of defective articles,worn out articles,wrong use of the articles,non-observance of both above mentioned general instructions for first installation and warning ans safety measures for dumpers,as well as obvious tampering of articles. Zhongxin's obligation is subject to confirmation of the claim by our inspection Dep. Generally ,We can deduct the compensation value or send a new one or a new seal kits set in the following order. Warranty Procedures 1,Description of failure 2,Cylinder model and manufacturing date as laser engraved on all cylinders 3,Invoice Number and Date

  • 7.What's the MOQ?

    It will be great if the goods value can be $7500

  • 8.If the sample can be provided?

    Yes

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy